Vendor Listing

Please send additions or corrections to the Webmaster.


3 | 4 | A | B | C | D | E | F | H | J | K | L | M | P | R | S | T | V | W
33 Day Pet Supply
Charles Ober
6924 Canby Ave.   Unit 113
Reseda, CA 91335
818-342-1212
818-342-0890 fax
3daypet@sbcglobal.net

 
44-Paws - Custom Embroidery To Rock Your World!
Julie and Deb
4 Rancho del Sol
Camino, CA
530-644-1735
4critters@4-paws.com
http://www.4-paws.com/

[Return to Top]
AAye On Pets
Lydia Sorenson, CVT
217 Exchange Street
Astoria, OR 97103
ayeonpet@ayeonpets.com
http://ayeonpets.com/ayeonpets.html

[Return to Top]
BBirdhouse Factory
P.O. Box 649
Garibaldi, OR 97118
503-368-7065

[Return to Top]
CCat-Fish Photography
Cathy & Clint Fischer
Vancvouer, WA
360-624-2657
cat-fishphotography@live.com
http://cat-fishphotography.com

Catfish Treasures
Michele Class
1430 NE Village St.
Fairview, OR 97024
fairviewcatfish@aol.com

Catman Enterprises
Louis Manolides
5020 North 18th St.
Tacoma, WA 98406
253-759-2698
sales@catmanfurniture.com
http://www.catmanfurniture.com/

Chanan Photography
Richard Katris
P.O. Box 6
Mira Loma, CA 91752
951-685-2739
richard@chanan.com
http://www.chanan.com/

Charlie's Critters
Charlie Wight
2168 S. Gateway Blvd
Ridgecrest, CA 93555-8113
760-375-2991
charlie@charliescritters.com
http://www.charliescritters.com

CJCats Creations
Carolyn Johnson
Gresham, OR 97080
503-669-4993
carolyn@cjcats.com
http://www.cjcats.com

Collectable Cats
Sharon Senn
923 Kincaid Ave.
Sumner, WA 98390
253-826-0533

Critter Beds
Claudia
253-826-0533
critterbeds@aol.com

Custom Cat Structures
Byron Myers
360-798-5540
byron@customcatstructures.com
http://www.customcatstructures.com

[Return to Top]
DDendell's Jewelry
P.O. Box 73153
Puyallup, WA 98373-0153
lkksmith@comcast.net

[Return to Top]
EElizabeth Stewart Soap
P.O. Box 595
Aumsville, OR 97325
503-749-1234
esbox@open.org

Eye-Deas Fantasy Cat Art
Leslie Newcomer
1350 Chambers
Eugene, OR 97402
541-935-4118
thekla@computerconnect.net
http://www.fantasycatart.com

[Return to Top]
FFirst Class Cats
CAPS rescue
Carroll Muck
P.O. Box 731655
Puyallup, WA 98373-0017
ceefold@aol.com

From Scratch Cat Furniture
Pat & Dana Maroney
607 Reardon Court
Roseville, CA 95678
916-782-9663
pdmaroney@surewest.net

Furry Friends (foster homes)
Linda Rader
P.O. Box 711
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
LindaR@cascadiabhc.org

[Return to Top]
HHyco Press
Jan Peters
P.O. Box 87640
Vancouver, WA 98687-9997
jjanp@earthlink.net

[Return to Top]
JJade River General Store
Elise Scafani
jaderiver@suddenlink.net
http://jade-river.com/catalog/

Jamie's Jewelry
P.O. Box 73153
Puyallup, WA 98373-0153
jamie.lawson@comcast.net

Johnson Pet Products
Karen Johnson
5969 Sorrel Ave
San Jose, CA 95123
408-365-8673
Karen@johnsonpetproducts.com
http://www.http://johnsonpetproducts.com/

JSTP Distribution - "World's Finest Cat Furniture"
Janette St. Pierre
PO Box 2630
Eugene, OR 97402
ph: 541-344-7047
fx: 541-343-2017
jstp@msn.com
http://www.7thheavencatfurniture.com

Just Beads
Leslie Bloxton
17708 SW Meadowbrook Way
Aloha, OR 97007
sashimikat@comcast.net

[Return to Top]
KKatrees Cat Supplies and Cage Service
Robert Roseberry
Fresno, CA
559-273-7583
katrees1985@comcast.net

KC Pet Products
Lisa Kelly
12503 - D SE Division St.
Portland, OR 97236
ph: 503-720-1292
fx: 503-762-8290
lisa@dryfur.com
http://www.dryfur.com/

Kit'n K'Poodle
Karen Wood
14150 Blossom Hill Road
Los Gatos, CA 95032
408-358-1002
http://www.kitnkpoodle.com

[Return to Top]
LLanecrest - Custom Built Cat Furniture
Phil & Lisa Vaughan
1479 Santa Rosa Street
Eugene, OR 97404
ph: 541-357-5439
plvon@comcast.net

Lily Pet Beds
Debra Raynor
9 Barnes Rd
Manorville, NY 11949
ph: 631-874-4722
lilypetbeds@optonline.net
http://www.lilypetbeds.com

[Return to Top]
MM-T Pet Beds and Toys
Maureen Clark
P.O. Box 360
Kelso, WA 98262
ph: 360-423-6952
fx: 360-425-4892
mlclark@iinet.com

[Return to Top]
PPatty's Creations
Patty Stewart
722 N. 53rd St.
Springfield, OR 97478
PaneiCat@aol.com
http://hometown.aol.com/paneicat/page1.html

Paws VIP Boutique
Cheryl Slyter
617 NE 120th
Portland, OR 97220
pawsvip@earthlink.net

Petlaps (made by Christine Louise Collections)
Chris Conner
9805 NE 116th St., PMB 7490
Kirkland, WA 98034
206-963-5933
chris@petlaps.com
http://www.petlaps.com

Power Paw Products
Michael Hearne
714-504-7079
powerpawproducts@sbcglobal.net
http://www.powerpawproducts.com

Precious Pets Jewelry
Loni Smithson
Grants Pass, OR
ph 541-479-2174
fx 541-955-4628
preciouspets14k@charter.net
http://www.preciouspetsmfg.com/

Purr Moda - Designer Cat Shirts, Collars and Toys
Jeff
63 Bovet Road, Suite 307
San Mateo, CA 94402-3104
customercare@purrmoda.com
http://www.purrmoda.com

[Return to Top]
RRed Zone Graphics - Pet Portraits
Jennifer Cullings
PO Box 6
Toutle, WA 98649
360-751-6277
jennifer@redzonegraphics.com
http://www.redzonegraphics.com

Rex Rescue
Diana Nelson
6384 SE Wildlife Estates
Milwaukie, OR 97267
rexrescuenw@aol.com

Roberts Photography
Paul Roberts
449 South 16th Street
San Jose, CA 95112-2244
408-209-4444
paul@roberts-photography.com
http://www.roberts-photography.com

[Return to Top]
SSquare Designs
(Breed silhouettes & Intarsia pet portraits)
Janette Square
Eugene, OR
541-302-2827
jsquare@square-designs.com
http://www.square-designs.com/

St Arnaud Photography
Justine St Arnaud
6006 Powell Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-856-7699
saintjustine@sbcglobal.net

[Return to Top]
TTag Your It, Inc.
Alan & Judy Reynolds
5375 SW Oak Ridge
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
PH: 503-635-7610
FX: 503-697-8272
judy@tagyouritinc.com
http://www.tagyouritinc.com

Togi Paw Pet Food
Michael Webb
P.O. Box 23398
Seattle, WA 98165-2295
michael@togipaw.com
http://www.togipaw.com/

Toni Rothschild Sales
Toni Rothschild
12012 - 181st St. E
Puyallup, WA 98374
Tonirrothschild@aol.com

[Return to Top]
VVisions International Feline Supplies
(and distributor for Groomer's Goop)
Susan Fillis
10373 SE 145th Ave.
Portland, OR 97236
sfillis@aol.com
http://www.visnintfeline.com

[Return to Top]
WWERUVA animal food
Heather Poland-Fairchild
206-388-9517
Heather@weruva.com
http://www.weruva.com

Wild Whiskers
Catherine Miller & Karen Reed
Bellingham, WA
360-647-8868
wildwhiskers@comcast.net
http://www.wildwhiskers.com

[Return to Top]